條款私隱政策

Hotdog TIX Limited以HotdogTIX透過網站「www.hotdogtix.com」及HotdogTIX移動應用程式(以下統稱「本系統」)提供一個網上電子門票服務銷售平台予節目主辦單位/ 演出者(下稱「主辦機構」)推廣和銷售節目(下稱「節目」)的門票以及有關商品。HotdogTIX將確保所有透過本網站遞交的個人資料,均嚴格遵守香港法例第486章《個人資料(私隱)條例》(下稱「該條例」) 的有關條文處理。在本條款隱私政策中,“個人資料”的涵義與該條例一樣。

進入、使用及 / 或以任何方式取覽本網站,即表示您同意受下述所載的常規及本《私隱政策》的條款及細則約束。如您不同意下述所載的任何條款或細則,請勿進入、使用及 / 或取覽本系統。

本系統亦包含其他網站的超連結(下稱「第三方網站」),HotdogTIX對該等第三方網站的私隱政策或內容概不負責。你的個人資料會儲存於Google雲端平台,你可查閱網頁https://cloud.google.com/security/以了解更多資訊。

收集個人資料

HotdogTIX可能會於不同期間及為個別原因,邀請你自願提供個人資料。個人資料會在您(一)透過本系統訂票、登記HotdogTIX帳戶;(二) 當您訂閱HotdogTIX; 或(三)與我們進行其他有關票務的查詢時收集。

此等資料可能包括姓名、身份證號碼、電話號碼、地址及電郵地址。除非法律許可或有所規定,HotdogTIX不會在未得到你的同意下透露你的個人資料予第三者。 HotdogTIX會將你於本系統提供的個人資料保密,只有獲得授權的人士才可查閱。但是,在提供服務的正常業務過程和範疇中,或在適用法律、法規、政令或法令的要求下,我們會保留與集團公司披露閣下個人資料的權利。

使用小型文字檔案

本系統會使用小型文字檔案(cookies)記錄網站的瀏覽情況,小型文字檔案收集的網站統計資料包括瀏覽人次、使用者對本系統及本系統提供的網上服務的喜好等資料。你可選擇接受或拒絕貯存小型文字檔案。如你拒絕貯存小型文字檔案,將不能使用本系統的某些功能。

個人資料的使用

我們會於正常業務運作中使用閣下的個人資料,這些業務運作包括但不限於:網上訂購節目門票、郵遞貨品(如適用)、驗票、解決糾紛、審視交易、收取應繳費用、統計用戶對我們產品及服務的喜好、如閣下有訂閱有關最新或未來的節目信息﹐就預售、優惠、產品、服務及更新通知閣下及就錯誤及其他犯罪活動進行偵測並自我保護。在一些情況下,我們或需要並使用閣下的一些財務資料(包括信用卡資料),只作核實閣下的姓名、電郵地址及其他資料之用。為了清楚起見,我們不會在我們的服務器存儲您的財務資料。

閣下明示地同意我們將閣下的個人資料提供給節目的主辦機構用作門票驗證。

個人資料的準確性及更改

為確保本公司所持有的會員個人資料(包括聯絡資料)的準確性,如需要更改您的個人資料,請登入HotdogTIX系統以更改您的會員資料,這服務無任何收費。

查閱會員個人資料

若要求查閱HotdogTIX所持有您的個人資料, 請聯絡HotdogTIX:

香港九龍觀塘偉業街223-231號
宏利金融中心A座8樓801B – 802室
HotdogTIX Limited 電話: +852 3188 5661
(辦公時間:星期一至五(包括公眾假期)上午10時至晚上6時)
電郵 : info@hotdogtix.com

隱私政策修訂

HotdogTIX保留隨時修改本隱私政策的權利,並將任何該等修訂放在這個頁面上。本隱私政策沒意圖,並不使HotdogTIX建立任何合同性權利或其他法定權利並無須對任何其他人承擔任何義務。本隱私政策不會限制您根據該條例所擁有的任何權利。

Privacy Policy

HotdogTIX is an online ticketing service platform offered by Hotdog TIX Limited, which enables event organizers/ promoters/ presenters (“Organizer”) to promote and sell e-tickets (“e-Tickets”) and related merchandise via www.hotdogtix.com (“Website”) and HotdogTIX APP (“APP”) (Website and APP hereinafter called the “System”) for their events (“Events”).HotdogTIX will ensure that all personal data submitted by you through the Website will be handled in strict adherence to the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong) (“Ordinance”) . For the purposes of this privacy policy (“Privacy Policy”), “personal data” has the same meaning as in the Ordinance.

By visiting, using and / or accessing the System in any way, you consent to the practices described below and agree to be bound by the terms and conditions set out herein. If you do not agree with any of the terms and conditions set out herein, please do not visit, use and / or access the Website.

The System may have references or hyperlinks to third-party sites (“Third-Party Sites”). HotdogTIX has no control over these Third-Party Sites, and their privacy policies, or their content. Your personal data will be stored on Google Cloud Platform servers (“Google”). For further information as to how Google will secure your personal data, please refer to https://cloud.google.com/security/.

Collection of Personal Data

For different purposes and at different times you may be invited to provide personal data to HotdogTIX through the Website on a voluntary basis. The personal data is collected directly from you when you (i) order and purchase a ticket for an Event by creating an account on our System; (ii) subscribe to HotdogTIX; or (iii) when you have other dealings with us. Personal data may include name, identity card number, telephone number, address and e-mail address.

Unless permitted or required by law, HotdogTIX will not disclose your personal data to any third parties without your prior consent. All personal data you provide to HotdogTIX via the Website is secured, and access to such data is restricted to authorised personnel only. However, we reserve the right to disclose your personal data to our group companies as required in the normal course and scope of our business in order to provide our services, and where required by applicable law, statute, governmental order or court order.

Using of Cookies

HotdogTIX will record the visits to the System by using cookies. Cookies are used by HotdogTIX to collect non-personally identifiable data such as statistics about the number of visits of System users, System users’ preference and the online services offered on the System. You may choose to accept or reject cookies. If you reject the cookies, you will not be able to use some of the functions of the System.

Use of Personal Data

We use your personal data for the purposes of our normal business operations which include but are not limited to: ordering and purchase tickets for Events online, delivery of goods (if applicable), verify ticket, resolving disputes; reviewing trades; collecting fees owed to us; measuring consumer interest in our products and services; informing you about presales, offers, products, services and updates only if you have subscribed to receiving information of new and future events ; and detecting and protecting ourselves against error, fraud and other criminal activity. Under some circumstances, we may require and use certain financial information (including credit card information) only to verify the accuracy of your name, email address, and other information. For the sake of clarity, we will not store your financial information in our server.

You expressly consent us to provide your personal data to the Organizer of the Events for the purpose of verifying ticket.

Accuracy and Change of Users’ Personal Data

In order to ensure the correctness of the Users’ personal data, particularly the relevant contact details retained by HotdogTIX, please feel free to login and update your registration details if you want to correct or change your personal data. This service is free of charge.

Access to Members’ Personal Data

You are welcome to contact us for requesting access to a copy of your personal data maintained by HotdogTIX:

HotdogTIX Limited
Rm 801B - 802, 8/F Tower A
Manulife Financial Centre, 223 Wai Yip Street,
Kwun Tong, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3188 5661 (Mondays to Fridays, 10:00am - 6:00pm)
E-mail: info@hotdogtix.com

Revision of Privacy Policy

HotdogTIX reserves the right to amend this Privacy Policy at any time and will place any such amendments on this page. This Privacy Policy is not intended to, and does not, create any contractual rights whatsoever or any other legal rights, nor does it create any obligations on HotdogTIX in respect of any other person. Nothing in this Privacy Policy shall limit any rights you may have under the Ordinance.