條款及細則

Hotdog TIX Limited以HotdogTIX透過「www.hotdogtix.com」(下稱「本網站」)提供一個網上電子門票服務銷售平台予節目主辦單位推廣和銷售節目(下稱「節目」)的門票以及有關商品。

請仔細閱讀所有條款及細則。進入、使用及 / 或以任何方式取覽本網站,即表示您同意受下述所載的常規及本條款及細則約束。如您不同意下述所載的任何條款或細則,請勿進入、使用及 / 或取覽本網站。如果您是代準持票人購買電子門票,您有責任確保各準持票人閱讀所有條款及細則。持票人有責任閱讀並理解這些條款及細則以及任何附帶的風險,義務和責任。通過使用電子門票和/或進入會場,持票人同意這些條款及細則的約束。如英文版本和中文版本不一致,將以英文版本為準。

網上註冊帳戶

  1. 電子門票購買者須為HotdogTIX註冊會員。
  2. 當登記成為HotdogTIX會員,您可以根據香港法例第486章《個人資料(私隱)條例》提供有關的“個人資料”。成為HotdogTIX會員即表示您同意我們根據我們《私隱政策》的條款及細則收集個人資料。
  3. 會員必須維護並及時更新登記時所提供有關他/她的資料以確保其真實,準確,當前和完整。通過註冊帳戶,您承認並同意,HotdogTIX可以使用您的賬戶名和密碼,對所有合理的商業行徑作適當的使用,包括但不限於(一)獲得您的賬戶和記錄,(二)更新您的帳戶個人資料信息,和/或(三)協助您於HotdogTIX購票。
  4. 您須為您的賬戶名(電子郵件地址)和密碼保密全權負責,並為您的賬戶進行的所有活動,包括所有未經授權的活動負責。
  5. HotdogTIX對於本網站部分內容所連接的第三者網站(下稱「第三者網站」)或其所刊載的內容或隱私政策並無控制權。如因使用本網站或這些第三者網站而導致網站瀏覽者有任何損毀或損失,HotdogTIX一概不負上任何法律責任。
  6. 如交易上有任何爭議, HotdogTIX.LTD保留最終決定權。

銷售條款及細則

  1. 除節目被取消,或主辦機構按有關法律、法規、政令或法令的要求外,不論電子門票是否被下載。門票售出後概不退換。所有已繳付之手續費不設退款。 
  2. 節目主辦機構推銷員有權增刪及更換演出者、及 / 或更改節目、票價、座位編排及座位數目。
  3. 若電子門票因您在購買時填寫之電郵地址不正確而引致任何損失及 / 或申索,HotdogTIX恕不負責(見上述「網上註冊帳戶」段)。 
  4. 一旦您完成支付電子門票後,網站將制定並發送電子郵件到您的註冊電郵地址以確認您的購票。隨後,節目主辦商將在他們決定的日期,但在任何情況下,不會遲於節目日期的7天前,發送電子郵件到您的註冊電郵地址,該電子郵件含有二維條碼(下稱「二維條碼」),而該電子郵件將成為您的電子門票。節目當日您必須出示包含二維條碼的電子門票。一旦提交含有二維條碼的電子門票而一經掃瞄入場後,您將獲派發活動手帶一條(下稱「活動手帶」),而電子門票立即作廢。在活動期間您需妥善保管活動手帶。為了安全起見,你必須就包含二維條碼的電子門票保持私隱和保密。HotdogTIX及節目主辦機構不會對您你的電子郵件被黑客攻擊或有人複製並在節目使用你的電子門票承擔任何責任。電子門票的所有風險已於上述電子郵件發送時傳遞給你。

使用條款

  1. 每張電子門票只供一位指定持票人進場。
  2. 所有門票持有人被要求時必須出示有效身份證明方可進場。HotdogTIX保留在節目入場時對所有電子門票持有人的身份與在網站上付款時提供的細節作出驗證的權利,但沒有義務檢查這些細節。 如電子門票持有人未能提供身份證明其為電子門票所指的人士﹐他將會被拒絕入場。
  3. 合資格的優惠電子門票持有人必須出示有效身份證明方可進場。
  4. 入場時必需持有有效電子門票。電子門票上的二維條碼一經掃瞄入場節目後,電子門票立即作廢。
  5. 有關節目的所有投訴,應由節目主辦機構直接處理。
  6. 持票人士必須遵照有關節目主辦機構及節目場地管理單位的入場規則及指引。
  7. 節目主辦單位和節目場地保留有關持票人的入場權利。作出不恰當行為的持票人可能會被拒絕入場或驅逐出場。
  8. 如電子門票非購自HotdogTIX或其認可特約分銷商,節目主辦單位和場地保留該門票的入場及 / 或使用權利。

免責聲明

HotdogTIX的內容均按照“現狀“及“現可用狀態“提供。我們或我們的附屬公司均不為本網站的內容或服務所提供的準確性、充分性或完整性作出任何明示或視為暗示的保證或陳述。

HotdogTIX不承諾或保證這個網站是沒有錯誤以及服務沒有中斷。這個網站的所有內容是為特定售票而設,HotdogTIX不保證電腦病毒、非法攻擊、或其他破壞性手段的安全性。

HotdogTIX(以及我們的各個辦公室、董事、代理人、投資者、附屬公司及僱員)都免責於因使用HotdogTIX而產生的任何索賠,任何種類或性質的損失或損害,包括但不限於:

  1. 由糾紛產生的或與糾紛相關的、
  2. 可預見、可預計、已知、或其它的、
  3. 由第三方蒙受的、
  4. 收入或預期利潤的、
  5. 業務損失、
  6. 機會損失、
  7. 商譽以及信譽損失、
  8. 任何間接、繼發、特殊或懲罰性的賠償。

Terms and condition

HotdogTIX is an online ticketing service platform offered by Hotdog TIX Limited, which enables event organizers to promote and sell e-tickets (“e-Tickets”) and related merchandise via www.hotdogtix.com (“Website”) for their events (“Events”).

PLEASE READ ALL OF THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS CONTAINED HEREIN (“T&Cs”) CAREFULLY. By visiting, using and / or accessing the Website in any way, you consent to the practices described below and agree to be bound by these T&Cs. If you do not agree with any of the T&Cs set out herein, please do not visit, use and / or access the Website. If you are purchasing e-Tickets on behalf of a prospective ticket holder, it is your responsibility to ensure that such prospective e-Ticket holder reads and understands all the T&Cs. It is the e-Ticket holder’s responsibility to read and understand the T&Cs and any accompanying risks, obligations and responsibilities. By using the e-Ticket and /or entering the venue for the Event, the eTicket holder consents to be bound by the T&Cs. In the event of inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of the terms and conditions stated herein, the English version shall prevail.

Registration on Website

  1. An e-Ticket purchaser must be a registered user of the Website.
  2. By becoming a registered user of the Website, you may provide us with “personal data” as defined under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance) (Chapter 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong). In doing so, you consent for the personal data we collect to be used in accordance with ourPrivacy Policy.
  3. You should provide true, accurate, current and complete data when you create an account and register as a member of HotdogTIX. By creating an account and registering as a member of HotdogTix, you acknowledge and agree that HotdogTIX may use your account name and password for all valid business purposes it deems appropriate, including, but without limitation, to (a) access your account and records, (b) update your account profile information, and/or (c) assist you with purchasing e-Tickets via HotdogTIX.
  4. You are solely responsible for keeping your account name (which is your email address) and password confidential, and for all activities that occur on your account, including all unauthorized activities.
  5. The Website may have references or hyperlinks to third-party sites (“Third- Party Site”). HotdogTIX has no control over these Third-Party Sites, their content or their privacy policies. You may not make any claim against HotdogTIX for any damages or losses, whatsoever, resulting from your use of the Website or Third-Party Sites.
  6. In case of disputes, the decision of Hotdog TIX Limited shall be final.

Terms & Conditions of Sale

  1. No refund will be made under any circumstances once the payment transaction for your e-Ticket(s) order has been completed and confirmed, whether the e-Ticket is downloaded or not, except at an Event promoter’s discretion if the Event is canceled, or as required by applicable law, statute, governmental order or court order. Customer service fee per e-Ticket paid at the point of purchase is not refundable.
  2. The Event promoter reserves the right to alter, amend, add, withdraw or substitute Event artists, and / or vary advertised programs, price, seating arrangements and audience capacity.
  3. HotdogTIX shall not be liable for any claim, liability or action resulting from your omission, neglect and/or failure to supply us with your correct email address when registering/creating an account with us and/or when purchasing an e-Ticket (see ‘Registration on Website’ above).
  4. Once payment for your order of e-Tickets is completed, the Website will generate and send you an email to your registered email confirming your ticket purchase. The Event organizer will then send you an email containing a Quick Response Code (“QR Code”) to your registered email address at a date set by the Event organizer, in any event, no later than [7] days prior to the date of the Event. This email will be your e-Ticket. You must present this e-Ticket containing the QR Code at the Event. Once you present the e-Ticket containing the QR Code at the Event, the QR Code will be scanned and you will be given a wristband (“Wristband”) which you are required to wear on your wrist at all times throughout the Event. For security purposes you must keep this e-Ticket containing the QR Code private and confidential. Neither HotdogTIX nor the organizer of the Event will have any liability in case your email has been hacked or someone has copied and presented your e-Ticket at the Event. All risk on the e-Ticket will be passed to you once the above email has been sent to you.

Terms of Use

  1. Each e-Ticket admits one person and shall be valid for the named ticket holder only.
  2. All e-Ticket holders must produce acceptable proof of identity for admission on request. HotdogTIX reserves the right to verify the identification details of e-ticket holders upon admission at an Event as provided on the Website at time of payment, but will not be obliged to check such details. Admission will be rejected if an e-Ticket holder cannot prove his identity with the name as stated on e-Ticket.
  3. Eligible concession e-Ticket holders must provide proof of identity for admission.
  4. A valid e-ticket must be presented for admission to an Event. Once the QR code on an e-Ticket is scanned upon admission to an Event, the eTicket will immediately become void.
  5. Any complaint regarding the Event shall be directed solely to and dealt with by the Event organizer.
  6. All e-Ticket holders must comply with the rules and policy of the Event venue and Event organizer.
  7. Right of admission is subject to the Event organizers and the Event venue. An e-Ticket holder may be refused entry or ejected for any activity deemed inappropriate.
  8. Right of admission is further subject to the Event organizers and the venue if tickets are not purchased from HotdogTIX or another authorized agent.

DISCLAIMERS

THIS WEBSITE IS PROVIDED BY HOTDOGTIX ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS. NEITHER WE NOR OUR AFFILIATES MAKE ANY REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE OPERATION OF THIS WEBSITE OR THE ACCURACY, ADEQUACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE CONTENT OR PRODUCTS INCLUDED ON THIS WEBSITE.

HOTDOGTIX DOES NOT CLAIM OR PROMISE THAT THIS SITE IS ERROR FREE NOR GUARANTEE AN UNINTERRUPTIBLE SERVICE. ALL CONTENT ON THIS WEBSITE ARE FOR SPECIFIC TICKETING PURPOSES, AND HOTDOGTIX CANNOT GUARANTEE SECURITY FROM VIRUSES, UNAUTHORIZED ATTACKS, OR OTHER DESTRUCTIVE MEANS.

UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES WILL HOTDOGTIX (OR ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, AGENTS, INVESTORS, AFFILIATES, AND EMPLOYEES) BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIMS ARISING FROM THE USE OF HOTDOGTIX REGARDLESS OF THE FORM OF ACTION, INCLUDED BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY OF THE FOLLOWING:

  1. LOSSES ARISING FROM OR RELATED TO DISPUTES;
  2. LOSSES OR DAMAGES FROM ANY KIND OR NATURE, WHETHER SUCH LOSSES WERE FORESEEN, FORESEEABLE, KNOWN OR OTHERWISE;
  3. LOSSES SUFFERED BY THIRD PARTIES;
  4. LOSS OF REVENUE OR ANTICIPATED PROFITS;
  5. LOSS OF BUSINESS;
  6. LOSS OF OPPORTUNITY;
  7. LOSS OF GOODWILL OR INJURY TO REPUTATION; OR
  8. ANY INDIRECT, CONSEQUENTIAL, SPECIAL OR EXEMPLARY DAMAGES.